156- A new era // Una nueva era!

Publicado: 10/11/2010 en Blog

English Version:

From now to the future I declare that this blog will be bilingual! And maybe you are asking…why? The reason is easy. The next year I want get the Erasmus scholarships and make my final degree project in a country where speak English, and I need to practice my writing English. And maybe, just maybe, you still wondering… why? It’s easy. To get these scholarships I need to do a language test.

This test has two parts, a writing part and a listening part. If I write here in English I practice the writing part. Also, doing this, all the people that read this blog everyday can improve their English level!  It’s great, don’t you think?

To get this scholarships I need to get more than a 7 in the language test, because there’s only one city where the Computer Sciences Engineer  can go in UK, this place is Cork. In Cork there’s only two scholarships places and I really want to go, so, it’s better that I practice if I want to get this, and trust me, the war is on, and will be a really hard battle…

So, now and to the future, all the things that I publish in here will be in English and in Spanish, and no, I don’t use the Google translator to write this xD

Also, I start to tweet in English, so, it will be an international year for me. I hope that everything will be ok and the next year I will tell you all my adventures from Cork in this blog!

Lot of kisses from all my followers! bye bye!

Versión en Español:

A partir de ahora y en el futuro, declaro que este blog será bilingüe! Y tal vez os preguntáis… ¿por qué? La razón es muy sencilla. El año que viene quiero que me den la becas Erasmus y realizar mi proyecto de fin de carrera en un país donde hablen Inglés, y necesito practicar mi inglés escrito. Y quizás, solo quizás, todavía te estarás preguntando… ¿por qué? Es muy fácil. Para conseguir esta beca tengo que hacer una prueba de idioma.

Esta prueba tiene dos partes, un writting y un listening. Si escribo aquí en inglés practico la parte de inglés escrita. Además, haciendo esto, todas las personas que leéis este blog todos los días podéis mejorar vuestro nivel de Inglés! Es genial, ¿no te parece?

Para conseguir esta beca que necesito sacar más de un 7 en la prueba de idiomas, porque sólo hay una ciudad donde Los I.T.I de Gestión podemos ir en UK, este sitio es de Cork. Para Cork sólo hay dos becas y realmente quiero ir, así que, es mejor que practique si quiero conseguirla, y creedme, la guerra ha empezado, y será una batalla muy difícil…

Así que, desde ahora y en el futuro, todas las cosas que publique por aquí serán en Inglés y en español, y no, yo no uso el traductor de Google para escribir esto en inglés xD

Además, también he empezado a twittear en Inglés, por lo que, será un año muy internacional para mí. Espero que todo vaya bien y el año que viene os cuente todas mis aventuras por Cork en este blog!

Muchos besitos a todos mis seguidores! Bye bye!

…estefafdez…

comentarios
  1. alita07 dice:

    that a good idea, but I am unable to write more of this sentence. still will try to read everything you write. is easier to translate

    mi intención era poner: “que buena idea, pero yo soy incapaz de escribir mas de esta frase. aun así intentare leer todo lo que escribas. traducir es mas fácil”

    espero haberlo conseguido >.<

Responder

